

OFFICIAL 2015 ELECTION BALLOT

SPECIAL DISTRICT RISK MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

VOTE FOR ONLY THREE (3) CANDIDATES

Mark each selection directly onto the ballot, voting for no more than three (3) candidates. Each candidate may receive only one (1) vote per ballot. A ballot received with more than three (3) candidates selected will be considered invalid and not counted. All ballots <u>must be sealed</u> and received by mail or hand delivery in the enclosed self-addressed, stamped envelope at SDRMA on or before 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, August 25, 2015. Faxes or electronic transmissions are NOT acceptable.

| | Director/President, Groveland Community Services District |
|----------------------|--|
| | ED GRAY (INCUMBENT) Director/President, Chino Valley Independent Fire District |
| | R. MICHAEL WRIGHT Director/President, Los Osos Community Services District |
| Ø | SANDY SEIFERT-RAFFELSON (INCUMBENT) District Clerk, Herlong Public Utility District |
| | |
| | |
| ADOPTED this _ name: | day of, 2015 by the Corning Healthcare District by the following roll call votes listed by |
| AYES: | 5 |
| NOES: | 0 |
| ABSTAIN: | 0 |
| ABSENT: | 0 |
| | |
| ATTEST: | APPROVED: |
| Shorty Engl | hetm ance Dri |
| , | |

ROBERT SWAN



OFFICIAL 2015 ELECTION BALLOT

SPECIAL DISTRICT RISK MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

VOTE FOR ONLY THREE (3) CANDIDATES

Mark each selection directly onto the ballot, voting for no more than three (3) candidates. Each candidate may receive only one (1) vote per ballot. A ballot received with more than three (3) candidates selected will be considered invalid and not counted. All ballots <u>must be sealed</u> and received by mail or hand delivery in the enclosed self-addressed, stamped envelope at SDRMA on or before 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, August 25, 2015. Faxes or electronic transmissions are NOT acceptable.

| | ROBERT SWAN Director/President, Groveland Community Services District |
|----------------------|---|
| | ED GRAY (INCUMBENT) Director/President, Chino Valley Independent Fire District |
| | R. MICHAEL WRIGHT Director/President, Los Osos Community Services District SANDY SEIFERT-RAFFELSON (INCUMBENT) District Clerk, Herlong Public Utility District |
| | |
| ADOPTED this _ name: | day of, 2015 by the Corning Healthcare District by the following roll call votes listed by |
| AYES: | 5 |
| NOES: | 0 |
| ABSTAIN: | 0 |
| ABSENT: | 0 |
| | |
| ATTEST: | APPROVED: |
| Shorty Engl | heten de Drei |
| | |